S.M.A.R.T. Goal #3

This is my third and final S.M.A.R.T. Goal post.
Specific                        I want to get 90% or higher on all my math tests.  I want to get good grades.  This is important so I can get into university and get a good.
Measurable                If I get 90% or higher on all my math tests, I will know that I have achieved my goal.
Attainable                   Before every math test, I will answer all the chapter review questions 3 times.  I will get my dad to help me with any questions I get wrong or with any concepts I don’t understand.  Yes I will have the time.
Realistic                      I will use my math books to help me study, and ask my dad for any help I need.  Yes my goal is challenging enough, but attainable.
Time Bound               I am targeting my my upcoming math test as the date to reach my goal, and will continue to meet my goal throughout my schooling.
This is my last S.M.A.R.T. Goal post, but you should still do one.  Hope you liked it.😀

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *